Goat Girl are the British alt-rock band comprised of Clottie Cream, Rosy Bones, Naima Jelly and L.E.D. Two years after self-titled debut album, they have announced the release of a new album. On All Fours is out on January 29th, 2021 via Rough Trade Records. It was produced by Dan Carey (Kate Tempest, Black Midi & Franz Ferdinand). We already shared “Sad Cowboy“ and “The Crack”; “Badibaba” is a new excerpt. Watch the official lyric video below.