Three years after Crack Up, Seattle based band Fleet Foxes (Robin Pecknold, Skyler Skjelset, Casey Wescott, Christian Wargo, Morgan Henderson) have shared a new album released at the exact moment of the autumn equinox. Called Shore, it is out now digitally and will be available on CD and Vinyl on February 5th via ANTI-. It was recorded between Hudson (NY), Paris, Los Angeles, Long Island City and New York City with the help of the sound engineer and producer Beatriz Artola.

Check the new live video for the track “I’m Not My Season“. It was directed by Sean Pecknold.