William Doyle is a British singer-songwriter and musician, formerly known as East India Youth. One year after Your Wilderness Revisited, he has announced the release of a new album called Great Spans of Muddy Time which will be out on March 26th, 2021 via Tough Love. “And Everything Changed (But I Feel Alright)” is the first excerpt. Listen below.