Lost Horizons is the collaborative project between Simon Raymonde (Cocteau Twins) and Richie Thomas (Dif Juz). Two years after the debut full length Ojalá, they have announced the release of the sophomore album. In Quiet Moments will be out on February 26th, 2021 via Bella Union. We already shared “Cordelia”, “Every beat That Passed” and “One For Regret”; “In Quiet Moments” is a new excerpt which features Ural Thomas. Listen below.