Two years after 1984, Chicago-based band Joan Of Arc (Tim Kinsella, Theo Katsaounis, Melina Ausikaitis, Bobby Burg) have released a new full-length which features frequent collaborators Jeremy Boyle, Jenny Pulse, Nate Kinsella, and Todd Mattei. Tim Melina Theo Bobby is their final album and it is out via Joyful Noise Recordings.

Check the full streaming below.