Working Men’s Club are a British quartet which features singer-songwriter Sydney Minskey-Sargeant, bassist Liam Ogburn, guitarist Rob Graham (of Drenge) and Mairead O’Connor (of Moonlandingz) on guitar, keys and vocals. Two years after the self-titled debut album, they have announced the release of the sophomore album Fear Fear which is out on July 15th via Heavenly Recordings. Check the new excerpt below.