British collective Sons of Kemet (Shabaka Hutchings, Tom Skinner, Theon Cross, and Eddie Hick) have announced the release of a new album called Black To The Future which will be out on May 14th via Impulse! Records. It features Moor Mother, Angel Bat Dawid, Kojey Radical, and more. Check the official video of the new excerpt called “To Never Forget The Source“.