Los Angeles-based musician and singer songwriter Shannon Lay, better known for playing guitar in the band Feels, has announced the release of a new album called Geist which will be out on October 8th via Sub Pop. It features contributions from Ty Segall, Sofia Arreguin (Wand) and Aaron Otheim (Heatwarmer, Mega Bog). She has shared two new tracks called “Awaken and Allow” and “Geist” which come with the official video. Watch it below.