American singer-songwriter and musician Cass McCombs has announced the release of a new album called Heartmind which will be out on August 19th via ANTI-. It follows 2019’s full-lenght Tip of the Sphere. It features contributions from Danielle Haim, Cactus Moser, Joe Russo, Kassa Overall, The Chapin Sisters, Frank LoCrasto and Nestor Gomez. Check the first excerpt below.