Vancouver based singer-songwriter and musician Ashley Shadow has released her sophomore album called Only the End which is out now via Felte Records. It features Bonnie “Prince” Billy, Paul Rigby (pedal steel guitar with Neko Case), Ryan Beattie (Himalayan Bear) and Colin Cowan (Elastic Stars) with production coming from Joshua Wells (Black Mountain, Lightning Dust).

Check the new video for “Don’t Slow Me Down“. It was directed and edited by Tyler Mcleod and Ashley Shadow.