William Doyle is a British singer-songwriter and musician, formerly known as East India Youth. One year after Your Wilderness Revisited, he has announced the release of a new album called Great Spans of Muddy Time which will be out on March 26th, 2021 via Tough Love. We already shared “And Everything Changed (But I Feel Alright)”; “Nothing At All” is the new excerpt. Listen below.