Coming from South Wales, The Forest of Dean and Gloucester, Sub Cultures now consist of Lewis Parks (lead Guitar), Charlie Foster (bass), Eric Karvic (drums) and Kane Raynor (lead Vocals and rhythm Guitar). Formerly known as Plush, the band changed their name and sound after losing two members of the group.

They have announced the release of a new EP which will be out later this year.  “Enjoy Yourself” is the first excerpt. Listen below.