School of X is a moniker of Copenhagen-based musician and songwriter Rasmus Littauer also known for his work as a drummer for MØ, Lord Siva and more. One year after his debut full-length Armlock, he has announced the release of the sophomore album. Dancing Through the Void will be out on September 24th via Tambourhinoceros.

We already shared “Away“, “Races for Caress” and “Feel of It“; “New Friend” is the new excerpt. He explains: “‘New Friend’ is the song that represents this album in the best and broadest way… it contains the width of the album

Watch the official video below.