Seven years after their first full-length, Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington have announced their return as DARKSIDE. The new album is called Spiral and it is out on Juny 23rd via Matador Records. They have explained on their facebook page: “In 2018 we met for the first time in five years to make new music. In December of 2019, we finished the follow up to our first album Psychic. It’s called Spiral and it was mixed by Rashad Becker and mastered by Heba Kadry and will come out on Matador Records in the spring of 2021.

We already shared “Liberty Bell“; “The Limit” is a new excerpt. Listen below.