Back in 2019, British Northampton-based rapper and producer Slowthai  have released the debut album Nothing Great About Britain which is out via Method Records. After the collaboration with Mura Masa (2019) and Gorillaz (2020) and a couple of 2020′ singles, he has released the sophomore album called TYRON which is out now via Method/AGWE/Interscope.

It features Skepta, James Blake, Mount Kimbie, Dominic Fike & Denzel Curry, Deb Never and A$AP Rocky.

Check the full streaming below.