Niklas Paschburg is a young Hamburg based composer and musician. We introduced him with the first full-length Oceanic. After 2019’s “Blooming (In C Minor)” and “IF”, he has released the sophomore album called Svalbard in 2020, out via 7K!. It was recorded, produced and mixed by Andy Barlow (Lamb).

Now he has released a rework album called Post-Svalbard which features a new version of his songs by artists such as Hania Rani, Robert Lippok, Ah! Kosmos and many more. Check the full streaming below.