Two years after Girl With basket of Fruit, Xiu Xiu have announced the release of a new album called Oh No which will be out on March 26th via Polyvinyl. According to Xiu Xiu’s Jamie Stewart, it was born from betrayal but now exists thanks to the “profound rediscovery of community and friendship.” It features collaborations with a wide plethora of artists including Sharon Van Etten, Chelsea Wolfe, Alice Bag, Haley Fohr of Circuit des Yeux, Owen Pallett, Twin Shadow, along with members of Deerhoof, Drab Majesty, Liars, Shearwater, and many more.

We already shared “A Bottle of Rum“; “Rumpus Room” is a new excerpt which features Angus Andrew of Liars. Watch the official video below and read our chat with Jamie Stewart.