Tropical Fuck Storm are an Australian band which include  Gareth Liddiard and Fiona Kitschin (The Drones), Lauren Hammel (High Tension) and Erica Dunn (MOD CON, Palm Springs). Two years after the sophomore full-length Braindropsthey have announced a new album called Deep States which will be out on August 20th via Joyful Noise. We already shared “G.A.F.F.“; “New Romeo Agent” is the new excerpt. Watch the official video below.