Sorry are a London based band which includes Asha Lorenz, Louis O’Bryen, Campbell Baum and Lincoln Barrett. We had the pleasure to see them live at Munich based festival ALIEN DISKO. Two years after 925, they have announced the release of a new album called Anywhere But Here which will be out on October 7th via Domino. “Let The Lights On” is the first excerpt.

Listen below.