Okay Kaya is the pproject of Norwegian-American actress, model and musician Kaya Wilkins. She has announced the release of a new album called SAP which will be out on November 4th via JagJaguwar. It features Nick Hakim, deem spencer, Taja Cheek of L’Rain, Adam Green of The Moldy Peaches, Farao, Zannie, Aerial East, Michael Wolever, Franziska Aigner, Toniann Fernandez, Moist Paula, LEYA, Stix, Starchild, The New Romantic, Ydegirl, Iris Taborsky-Tasa and Eli Keszler. “Jolene In Her Own Words” is the new excerpt which comes with the official video.