British duo Mount Kimbie (Dominic Maker, Kai Campos) have announced the release of a new double album called Die Cuts (produced by Dom Maker) and City Planning (by Kai Campos). It features James Blake, slowthai, Wiki, Danny Brown, and more, and will be out on November 4th via Warp Records. Check the first excerpt below.