Utopian Ashes is the collaborative album between Savages’ Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream frontman Bobby Gillespie. It will be out on July 2nd via Third Man Records. It features Johnny Hostile (on bass) alongside Primal Scream trio Andrew Innes (guitar), Martin Duffy (piano) and Darrin Mooney (drums). We already shared “Remember We Were Lovers“; “Chase It Down” is a new excerpt. Watch the official video below.