Three years after Beyondless, Danish band Iceage (Elias Bender Rønnenfelt, Jakob Tvilling Pless, Dan Kjær Nielsen, and Johan Wieth) have signed with Mexican Summer and have announced the release of a new album called Seek Shelter which will be out on May 7th. We already shared “The Holding Hand” and “Vendetta“; “Shelter Song” is a new excerpt which comes with the official video. Watch it below.