Divino Niño is the Chicago-via-Bogotá, Colombia quartet comprised of Camilo Medina, Javier Forero, Guillermo Rodriguez and Pierce Codina. They have announced the release of a new album called Last Spa On Earth which will be out on September 23rd via Winspear.  “Nos Soltamos” is the new excerpt which comes with an 80’s inspired video directed by Alec Basse and Max Moore.