Dead Cross is the supergroup that includes Faith No More frontman Mike Patton and former Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo with Justin Pearson and Michael Crain. They have announced the release of a new album called II which will be out on October 28th via Ipecac Recordings. “Reign of Error” is the first excerpt. Listen below.