The Smile is the new project which includes Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood plus Sons Of Kemet drummer Tom Skinner. After the debut track called “You Will never Work In Television Again” and “The Smoke“, they are back with a new track called “Skrting On The Surface” which is part of the upcoming first full-length which will be out later this year. Listen below.