The Smile is the new project which includes Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood plus Sons Of Kemet drummer Tom Skinner. After the debut track called “You Will never Work In Television Again“, “Skrting On The Surface” and “The Smoke“, they have announced the release of the debut album called A Light For Attracting Attention which will be out on May 13th via XL Recordings. Check the new track “Skrting On The Surface“.