Spielbergs are a new Norwegian Oslo-based band comprised of Mads Baklien, Stian Brennskag, and Christian Løvhaug. We introduced them with the debut track “We Are All Going To Die” and 2019’s first full-length This Is Not The End. Now they have announced the release of a new album called Vestli which will be out on August 19th via Big Scary Monsters. “Every Living Creature” is the new excerpt. Listen below.