The soundtrack of Everything Everywhere All at Once, the movie directed by Dan Kwan and Daniel Scheinert, will include Son Lux‘s original score, and also contributions from André 3000, Randy Newman and Stephanie Hsu. New York based band has shared a new track called “Fence” which features Moses Sumney. Listen below.