Shame are a British London-based band comprised of vocalist Charlie Steen, guitarists Sean Coyle-Smith and Eddie Green, bassist Josh Finerty, and drummer Charlie Forbes. Songs Of Praise is the debut album which was released in 2018 via Dead Oceans. Ten Tracks which show a good revisitation of indie-rock and post-punk concepts.

In 2021 they have released a new album called Drunk Tank Pink which is out now via Dead Oceans. Now they are back with a new track called “This Side of the Sun“.