Two years after When We Stay Alive, American band POLIÇA (the Minneapolis-based project of singer, Channy Leaneagh, producer, Ryan Olson, bassist, Chris Bierden and drummers, Ben Ivascu and Drew Christopherson) have anounced the release of a new album called Madness which will be out on June 3rd via Memphis Industries. “Alive” is a new excerpt. Listen below.