American Los Angeles-based producer Nosaj Thing has announced the release of a new album called Continua which will be out on October 28th. It features Hyukoh, Toro Y Moi, Kazu Makino, serpentwithfeet, Sam Gendell, Coby Sey, Julianna Barwick, Mike Andrews, Slauson Malone, Pink Siifu, Panda Bear & Eyedress. “We Are” is the new excerpt.

Listen below.