In January 2022, it is 25 years since Norwegian band D’Sound have released their debut album Spice of Life. To celebrate this landmark, the band will be releasing the new collaboration album 25 which will be out on January 21st.

The album includes a string of singles. “Flashback” features the original D’Sound lineup with vocalist Simone Eriksrud together with her “soulmates” Kim Ofstad (drums) and Jonny Sjo (bass). Listen below