Brooklyn-based band Big Thief (Adrianne Lenker, Buck Meek, Max Oleartchik, and James Krivchenia) are have announced a new double album called Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You  which will be out on February 11th, 2022 via 4AD. It follows 2019’s Two Hands and U.F.O.F.  We already shared “Time Escaping“, “No Reason” and “Spud Infinity“; “Simulation Swarm” is the new excerpt.

Listen below.