Vancouver based singer-songwriter and musician Ashley Shadow has announced the release of her sophomore album called Only the End which will be out on September 24th via Felte Records. It features Bonnie “Prince” Billy, Paul Rigby (pedal steel guitar with Neko Case), Ryan Beattie (Himalayan Bear) and Colin Cowan (Elastic Stars) with production coming from Joshua Wells (Black Mountain, Lightning Dust).

Check the first excerpt “Don’t Slow Me Down“.