French composer and muti-instrumentalist Yann Tiersen has released a new album called 11 5 18 2 5 18 which is out now via Mute Records. According to the press release, it is a collection of 9 tracks that serve as a translation of Tiersen’s live show, taking songs from his 2021 release ‘Kerber’ plus additional tracks from his catalogue, completely restructured to present a brand new album.

Listen below.