Three years after Ode to Joy, Chicago-based band Wilco have released a new full-length. Cruel Country is out now via dBpm Records. According to the press release, it is the band’s exploration of the genre they’ve often been defined by but, until now, never fully embraced. The double album features 21 Jeff Tweedy-penned tracks, made almost entirely of live takes, created with all six members together in The Loft for the first time since the 2011 release The Whole Love.

Check the full streaming below.