Keinemusik is a Berlin-based electro trio comprised of  producers Rampa, &ME and Adam Port. We introduced them with the 2017’s album You Are Safe. Now they are back with a new album called Send Return which feature RY X, Little Dragon, Sofie and many more. According to the press release, Taking time to explore new territories and sourcing material for their second offering, ‘Send Return’ is the product of this creative ‘time-out:’ a positive message requiring positive feedback, and hopefully making things a little better along the way. To get that message across, the boys invited a variety of voices from both past collaborative projects and  new ties built over the last few years, to take part.

Listen below.