Three years after stunning album Kindly Now and the collaboration with UNKLE, British musician, composer, singer-songwriter Keaton Henson released the new album Six Lethargies in 2019.  An original composition, performed by the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra.

Now he’s back with a new full-length called Monument which is out via Play It Again Sam. It features Radiohead’s Philip Selway on drums and percussion, Leo Abrahams on guitar, saxophones from composer Charlotte Harding. He also released a new poetry book called Accident Dancing which is out via Faber Music. Check the full streaming below.