Djeco are the Italian duo comprised of Lorenzo Sguanci (bass, voice) and Mattia Betti  (drums, percussions, synth, voice). They are back with a new album called Animambo which is out now via Santa Valvola. It follows 2017’s Low Battery and features Serena Altavilla (voice),  Marcone Boarslayer Balducci (guitar, voice) and Marco Silkvoice Oriolo (voice).

Check the full streaming below.