Mosaic of Senses is the collaborative album between Jason T. Lamoreaux aka The Corrupting Sea (All synths, soft synths, and textures) and Damien Duque aka City Of Dawn (Guitar, Synth, keyboard, orchestral arrangements, and textures). They explain: “it is a process and recovery of the Sensory. We use our mental health battles to express and reflect within. We inlayed pieces to form mental pictures or patterns and to capture the essence of the colors during the recording time.”

Listen below.