Realismo Mágico is the compilation which celebrates 5 years of Piano and Coffee Records. According to the press release, it is a conceptual project featuring unconventional works by new and old friends we have made along the way. Inspired by magical realism, an artistic genre in which realistic narrative and naturalistic technique are combined with surreal elements of dream or fantasy, this special release presents unheard material by 14 exceptional musicians: Tim Linghaus, Sjors Mans, Jakob Lindhagen, Vargkvint, Simeon Walker, Martyna Basta, Alexandra Hamilton-Ayres, Josh Semans, Gustav Davidsson, John Hayes, Lucy Claire, Klangriket, Ella Zwietnig, and Brueder Selke.

Check the full streaming below.