A few months after All That Glue, Notthingam-based duo Sleaford Mods (Jason Williamson and Andrew Robert Lindsay Fearn) have announced the release of a new album. Spare Ribs is out on January 15th, 2021 via Rough Trade Records. They shared the first excerpt called “Mork n Mindy” which features Billy Nomates. Watch the official video below.