The Burrow is the collaborative album between Norwegian musician and composer Erik K Skodvin (B/B/S/, Deaf Center, Miasmah Quartet) and Sydney based artist and composer Jasmine Guffond. It is out now via Soni Pieces and also features Merja Kokkonen on voice and comes in a laser cut sleeve. Listen to the first single called “White Eyes“.