All the familiar elements of a banging choruses, top-notch production, and relatable lyrics, are all plugged into Swedish pop star Alex Alexander’s newest latin-inspired EP titled Helpless. Home to five extraordinary tracks, “Helpless,” “Lyin’ Eyes,” “Don’t Make Me,” “Breaking Down The Wall,” and a loungy remix of “Don’t Make Me” by Refeci, this EP was imagined to be played with full-blast volume to enjoy Alexander’s brilliant vocal performances they way they truly deserve to be. An international brand ambassador awarded multiple times for his music, he is today planning a strategic move to LA, and even though his move might be delayed due to the global pandemic the world is facing, we are most certain Alexander will continue entertaining and inspiring the millions of music lovers around the world.